militarybad.blogg.se

Makemkv dolby atmos
Makemkv dolby atmos








I'm familiar with these tools, but maybe you can help me find the solution. So how can I edit this MKV losslessly? I'm open to paid software or using multiple tools, command line, ffmpeg, avisynth, etc. And I don't know enough about audio to know if VideoReDo's PCM output is the same as the original Dolby TrueHD track. My only solution so far is to edit the video in TMPGEnc and edit the audio in VideoReDo, then mux the tracks together with MKVToolNix.

makemkv dolby atmos

I want a solution for losslessly editing this file and only re-encoding the cut areas. It saves the audio as an 8-channel PCM track. The only software I have found to edit the Dolby TrueHD 7.1 audio is VideoReDo TVSuite 6. The only software I have found to edit the 4K UHD HEVC video is TMPGEnc MPEG Smart Renderer 6. I want to edit it and "smart render" it back to MKV. I was wondering if something like that might works as well.I have a Blu-ray with 4K UHD HEVC video and Dolby TrueHD 7.1 audio ripped to MKV with MakeMKV. Then use mkvtoolnix to combine the extracted audio with the MKV containing the video. Then extract the audio with eac3to (or one of the many GUI's available to automate it). Basically create your MKV with just video. However, on that other product's forum, someone posted an interesting idea that they say works to fix this issue.

makemkv dolby atmos

These Disney animated ones are horrible like that. With the other ripping solution I use, the audio doesn't drop but it slowly gets out of sync. With MakeMKV it has audio drops and sometimes the audio recovers and sometimes it doesn't.

makemkv dolby atmos

LAV Filters were updated to handle it better. Specifically on Incredibles 2 which is by far the worst one I've seen. I've got an open issue with another ripping solution for that issue. I might try folder rips on them and then different extraction remuxing if those work fine. The Incredibles 2 and Leon the Professional are the worst two I've come across.










Makemkv dolby atmos